Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

A.M. (Deluxe) (180g)

Wilco LP2

A.M. (Deluxe) (180g) (2017)

Format: LP2

Šifra: 081227932909


  1. I Must Be High
  2. Casino
  3. Box Full Of
  4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
  5. Pick Up The Change
  6. I Thought I Held You


  1. That’s Not The Issue
  2. It’s Just That Simple
  3. Should’ve Been In Love
  4. Passenger Side
  5. Dash 7


  1. Blue Eyed Soul
  2. Too Far Apart
  3. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
  4. Those I’ll Provide
  5. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)- Golden Smog


  1. Myrna Lee
  2. She Don’t Have To See You - Golden Smog
  3. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6)
  4. Piss It Away
  5. Hesitation Rocks
Cena: 23,99 €


Wilco is a rock band which formed in 1994 in Chicago, Illinois, United States by the remaining members of alternative country group Uncle Tupelo following singer Jay Farrar’s departure from that group. Wilco’s lineup has changed frequently, with only singer Jeff Tweedy and bassist John Stirratt remaining from the original incarnation. The other current members are guitarist Nels Cline, multi-instrumentalists Pat Sansone and Mikael Jorgensen, and drummer Glenn Kotche. Wilco has released eight studio albums, a live double album, and three collaborations: two with Billy Bragg, and one with The Minus 5. Wilco’s music has been inspired by a wide variety of artists and styles, including Bill Fay and Television, and has in turn influenced music by The National and Cherry Ghost. The band continued in the alternative country of Uncle Tupelo on its debut album A.M. (1995), but has since introduced more experimental aspects to their music. Wilco garnered media attention for its fourth album, Yankee Hotel ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018