Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

Async Remodels (Remix Album)

Ryuichi Sakamoto CD

Async Remodels (Remix Album) (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 3299039997024

  1. Andata (Oneohtrix Point Never Rework)
  2. Andata (Electric Youth Remix)
  3. Disintegration (Alva Noto Remodel)
  4. Async (Arca Remix)
  5. Fullmoon (Motion Graphics Remix)
  6. Solari (Fennesz Remix)
  7. Solari (Jóhann Jóhannsson Rework)
  8. Zure (Yves Tumor Obsession Edit)
  9. Fullmoon (S U R V I V E Version)
  10. Zure (Cornelius Remix)
  11. Life, Life (Andy Stott Remodel)






As one-third of Yellow Magic Orchestra and an Academy Award-winning composer for his work on the soundtrack for The Last Emperor, synth pop innovator Ryuichi Sakamoto is among the most groundbreaking artists to have emerged since the late 70s. A musician’s musician, Ryuichi Sakamoto has created intriguing musical unions with artists such as David Sylvian, Iggy Pop, Tony Williams, Bootsy Collins, Jaques Morelenbaum and many others.

Following the massively successful release of the electronic masterpiece async in 2017, Ryuichi Sakamoto’s first studio album in eight years, Milan is proud to announce the remix compilation async remodels: a dozen remixes of async’s tracks by a who’s-who of experimental giants – everyone from Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson (Arrival, Sicario) to Oneohtrix Point Never (composer of Good Time) to Arca (producer of Björk’s numerous releases) have gotten their hands dirty remixing Sakamoto’s work. Even reworks by the Canadian synthpop duo Electric Youth and Austin-based synthwave legends S U R V I V E are included. With such a well of talent reinterpreting such a personal album, this is one release Sakamoto fans can’t afford to miss. async remodels will be available February 23rd, 2018.

Album v predprodaji

Izid: 23. Februar 2018.

Za prednaročila izid: 23. Februar 2018

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije