Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

Look Together

Wild Moccasins CD

Look Together (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 607396635023

  1. Boyish Wave
  2. Temporary Vase
  3. Longtime Listener
  4. Missing You (the Most)
  5. Doe-Eyed Dancer
  6. Seven to One
  7. Look Together
  8. Desired Effect
  9. No Muse
  10. Shooting in the Dark
  11. Conditional Lover
  12. Waterless Cup





Fronted by Zahira Gutierrez (vocals/keyboard) and Cody Swann (guitar/vocals), Wild Moccasins’ third full-length serves as a new beginning for the group. Look Together tackles themes of repairing relationships, shedding insecurities, and fresh starts, with vibrant guitar and synth lines layered under Gutierrez’s soaring pop melodies. Look Together is highly pop-powered, with Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Deerhunter, Animal Collective) at the production helm. Recorded at Atlanta’s Maze studios, Allen encouraged the group to revise their approach to the writing and recording process. The result is a diverse album that blends the signature, guitar-driven elements of Wild Moccasins’ early discography with expansive electronic and ‘80s/’90s pop components. The impassioned 12-track LP began to form merely a week after the release of 2014’s 88 92, as Gutierrez and Swann’s decade-long romantic relationship dissolved.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018