Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

Lovesick 1987-2017

Night Trains CD

Lovesick 1987-2017 (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939960284

  1. Do Anything You Wanna Do
  2. How've You Been?
  3. What You Got?
  4. On My Own
  5. Dance of the Drunken Mantis
  6. Lovesick
  7. Black Whip
  8. Sure Can't Go to the Moon
  9. Lonely Road
  10. Open Channel D
  11. Take Your Hell By the Horns
  12. No More Heroes
  13. Move On Out
  14. And Now We Have Rhythm
  15. Half Life
  16. In the Crowd
  17. Hold Out
  18. Gunshot





Night Trains were formed in 1987 and became part of the first wave of acts to sign to Acid Jazz when the label was run by Ed and Gilles Peterson. The albums constitute 30 years of tracks from the bands marvellous discography. The album includes the underground club hit 'Open Channel D' which will now be re-issued for the first time since 1987. A track that is also extremely difficult to get a copy of. Comes packaged with a 8 page booklet with sleeve notes from Eddie Piller explaining the history of the band and images documenting the bands last 30 years.

Cena: 10,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije