Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

Move Through The Dawn

Coral LP

Move Through The Dawn (2018)

Format: LP

Šifra: 5052946148013


  1. Eyes Like Pearls   
  2. Reaching Out for a Friend
  3. Sweet Release
  4. She's a Runaway
  5. Strangers in the Hollow
  6. Love Or Solution


  1. Eyes of the Moon  
  2. Undercover of the Night
  3. Outside My Window
  4. Stormbreaker
  5. After the Fair





The Coral release their new album Move Through the Dawn on Ignition Records. The album was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed Distance Inbetween.

Cena: 23,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije