Alternative/Instrumental Število artiklov:

The Centre Cannot Hold

Ben Frost CD

The Centre Cannot Hold (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939952265

  1. Threshold Of Faith
  2. A Sharp Blow In Passing
  3. Trauma Theory
  4. A Single Hellfire Missile Costs $100,000
  5. Eurydice’s Heel
  6. Meg Ryan Eyez
  7. Ionia
  8. Healthcare
  9. All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated
  10. Entropy In Blue





Ben Frost releases his fifth studio album, The Centre Cannot Hold, out on Mute. The Centre Cannot Hold was recorded over ten days by Steve Albini in Chicago. The music exists not in space, but in a space; it is a document of an event, of a room, and of the composer within it. It is music that is not fully controlled and appears to be anxiously, often violently competing against its creator. An exercise in limitation and chromatic saturation, The Centre Cannot Hold is an attempt at transcribing a spectrum of glowing ultramarine into sound.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije