Country Število artiklov:


Kitty, Daisy & Lewis CD

Superscope (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939961816

  1. You’re So Fine
  2. The Game Is On
  3. Team Strong
  4. Slave
  5. Black Van
  6. Love Me So
  7. Down On My Knees
  8. Just One Kiss
  9. Whole Lot Of Love
  10. Broccoli Tempura




London-based siblings Kitty, Daisy and Lewis release their new album, Superscope through Sunday Best Recordings. The trio follow 2015’s Kitty, Daisy and Lewis The Third, with the new ten track album that sees the multi-instrumentalist band maintain their hands on approach as they write, produce and make sparkling analogue productions. Superscope continues to harness their ability to create pop-infused soul, blues, rock n roll and more mixing up genres to perfection emerging with their musical armoury. The first fruits from the band’s studio sessions arrives in the shape of the single Down On My Knees a high octane burst of infectious of glam-tinged rock n roll, an impressive introduction to Superscope.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije