Electronic Music Število artiklov:

12345678 3-D (Limited)

Kraftwerk CD

12345678 3-D (Limited) (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295670511

  1. Autobahn
  2. Geiger Counter
  3. Radioactivity
  4. Trans Europe Express
  5. Metal On Metal
  6. Abzug
  7. The Man Machine
  8. Numbers
  9. Computer World
  10. Boing Boom Tschak
  11. Techno Pop
  12. Music Non Stop
  13. The Robots
  14. Tour De France
  15. Prologue
  16. Etape 1
  17. Chrono
  18. Etape 2
Cena: 14,99 €


Kraftwerk (“power plant” in English) is an electronic band founded in 1970 in Düsseldorf, Germany. They pioneered electronic music in the 70s and are considered one of the most important and influential bands of their genre, often described as “the godfathers of electronic music”. Kraftwerk’ sound is minimalistic and strictly electronic; it combines driving, repetitive rhythms with catchy melodies and vocals usually sung through a vocoder. The current line-up consists of Ralf Hütter (the only original member), Fritz Hilpert, Henning Schmitz and Stefan Pfaffe. The other founding member Florian Schneider left the band in 2008. Ralf Hütter (born 1946, Krefeld, Germany) and Florian Schneider (born 1947, Düsseldorf, Germany) met while they were studying improvised music in Düsseldorf, Germany. In 1967 Ralf Hütter (organ), Florian Schneider (violin, flute), Basil Hammoudi (vocals), Butch Hauf (bass) and Fred Monics (drums) formed the group Organisation, released the album Tone Float and split ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018