Electronic Music Število artiklov:


Matias Aguayo & The Desdemonas LP2

Sofarnopolis (2017)

Format: LP2

Šifra: 876623007838


  1. 6 AM
  2. I Was A Star
  3. Nervous
  4. Cold Fever


  1. Supreme
  2. The Rabbithole
  3. Vocal Arranger


  1. Boogie Drums
  2. Amiga
  3. After Love


  1. Walk On By
  2. Dream Sequence
  3. Antidoto





Renowned electronic music producer & DJ Matias Aguayo presents his new project, which will unfold on several levels. The Desdemonas are a 4-piece rock band, fronted by Aguayo (who sings and plays a variety of instruments). It's also a fictional story about a group of teenagers in a dystopian world (the story will be told in the lyrics, and in cartoons and videos based on Aguayo's drawings). And it's of course an album, in which Matias digs deep into some dark forms of rock music which inspired him as a teenager, and brilliantly revisits them in a moody, compelling, post-electronic 2017 style.

Cena: 30,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije