Electronic Music Število artiklov:

The Aviary

Galantis CD

The Aviary (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 075678660481

  1. True Feeling
  2. Hey Alligator
  3. Girls On Boys (feat. ROZES)
  4. Salvage (Up All Night) [feat. Poo Bear]
  5. Tell Me You Love Me (feat. Throttle)
  6. Hello
  7. Hunter
  8. Written In The Scars (feat. Wrabel)
  9. Call Me Home
  10. Love On Me (feat. Hook N Sling)
  11. Pillow Fight
  12. No Money
Cena: 14,99 €


Featuring Christian Karlsson of Miike Snow and Linus Eklöw from Style of Eye, Galantis are a Swedish superduo who represent the place where EDM and pop meet. Karlsson (the man behind hits like Britney Spears’ “Toxic”) met Eklöw (the man behind hits like Icona Pop’s “I Love It”) at the Robotberget studio in Stockholm. Their mutual admiration society turned into a project once they began discussing a more poignant style of EDM that retained pop’s passion. The duo set up shop on the Stockholm archipelago in the Baltic Sea, began recording, and released the “Smile” single on the Atlantic label in late 2013.


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Galantis - Girls On Boys

Torek, 5. september 2017