Folk Število artiklov:

Sorry Is Gone

Jessica Lea Mayfield CD

Sorry Is Gone (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939966125

  1. Wish You Could See Me Now
  2. Sorry is Gone
  3. Meadow
  4. Maybe Whatever
  5. Soaked Through
  6. Safe 2 Connect 2
  7. Bum Me Out
  8. WTF
  9. Offa My Hands
  10. World Won't Stop 
  11. Too Much Terrible




Sorry Is Gone is the highly anticipated new full-length album from Jessica Lea Mayfield. The 11-track record was recorded at Water Music and Electric Lady studios with producer John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Phosphorescent). Of the record, Mayfield comments, “The whole record is about me taking my life back, without really realizing it. I realized I’m the only person that is going to look out for me. I have to be my main person. No one else.” She continues, “I have to sing about things and write about things that have happened to me as therapy. That’s what connects me to other music I listen to. I want music to make me feel things. This is my inner dialogue, and my chance to get the last word.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije