Pop Število artiklov:

Dua Lipa (Deluxe) (Limited)

Dua Lipa CD

Dua Lipa (Deluxe) (Limited) (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295906269

  1. Genesis
  2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be The One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick
  13. Dreams
  14. Room For 2
  15. New Love
  16. Bad Together
  17. Last Dance




Dua Lipa will release her highly anticipated self-titled debut album on 10TH February 2017. The album is co-written by Dua with various collaborators such as Stephen 'KOZ’ Kozmeniuk (Kendrick Lamar, Nicki Minaj), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs), Nineteen85 (Drake, Majid Jordan) and Jon Levine (Drake, Nelly Furtado). The album was recorded between London, Los Angeles, Toronto and New York. ‘Blow Your Mind (Mwah)’ will be instantly available with the pre-order of the deluxe album. ‘Dua Lipa’ will be available on standard CD, deluxe CD, digitally and limited edition coloured vinyl.

Dua has announced her headline London show at KOKO on October 10th, the show is part of her European tour which will also include shows in Paris, Berlin, Dublin and many others. This summer has seen Dua perform at festival stages such as Wireless, Secret Garden Party, Lollapalooza, Pukkelpop and many more. Following an incredible performance at Glastonbury’s John Peel Stage, Dua continues to position herself as the leading British breakthrough artist for 2016, last month making her US TV debut with a stunning performance on Jimmy Fallon’s Tonight Show

Dua’s current single, ‘Hotter Than Hell’ reached #5 on the UK iTunes charts, selling over 300K copies and has surpassed 43million Spotify streams. The video, directed by Emil Nava (Calvin Harris, Ed Sheeran), has received over 12.5million YouTube views. Her previous single ‘Be The One’ reached #1 in 12 countries and Top 10 in 21 countries on iTunes.

Cena: 12,99 €

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa was born in London on 22 August 1995. Her first name "Dua" is an Albanian word which means "love" or "want". Her parents, who are ethnic Albanians from Kosovo, had left Prishtina in the 1990s. Among the schools she attended was the Sylvia Young Theatre School. She moved with her family to Kosovo in 2008, the year the country declared its independence from Serbia. At the age of 15, she moved back to London and lived with friends, because she wanted to build a career in music. She began working as a model at age 16. Lipa grew up listening to her father, the Kosovan rock singer Dukagjin Lipa, sing. At the age of 14 she began posting covers of her favourite songs by artists such as Christina Aguilera and Nelly Furtado on YouTube. In 2015 Dua Lipa began working on her debut album for Warner Bros. Records. In August 2015 she released her first single "New Love", produced by Emile Haynie and Andrew Wyatt. She released her second single "Be the One," written by Lucy "Pawws" Taylor, in October 2015. Dua Lipa has said that ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Dua Lipa - IDGAF

Petek, 12. januar 2018

Dua Lipa

Četrtek, 4. januar 2018

Dua Lipa

Torek, 18. julij 2017