Pop Število artiklov:

Forever For Now (Deluxe Edition)


Forever For Now (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Format: CD2

Šifra: 081227932596


  1. Heavenly Light
  2. Night Like This
  3. One Last Mistake
  4. Tokyo Sunrise
  5. Salvation
  6. Your Town
  7. Free To Love
  8. Levitator
  9. Someday
  10. Savannah
  11. Into The Wild
  12. Forever For Now
  13. Lost In The World
  14. Magic
  15. Road To Ruin


  1. Into The Wild (Live)
  2. Levitator (Live)
  3. Tokyo Sunrise (Live)
  4. Wasted Love (Live)
  5. Someday (Live)
  6. Fighting With Myself (Live)
  7. It’s Over (Live)
  8. Halo (Live)
  9. Forever For Now (Live)
Cena: 14,99 €


LP was pushing the envelope of forward-thinking electronic dance music since rave culture was barely beyond its infancy. LP represents a unique and refreshing blend of energetic progressive house, trance, and break beat. Professional, highly skilled, and always entertaining, LP is continually pursuing the acclaim and recognition worthy of world-class performing musicians. The band has developed an impressive sonic arsenal well known to enthusiastic party goers in the southwestern United States.


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018