Pop Število artiklov:

Laura Xmas (Special Edition)

Laura Pausini CD+DVD

Laura Xmas (Special Edition) (2017)

Format: CD+DVD

Šifra: 5054197907722


  1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  3. Blanca Navidad
  4. Astro Del Ciel
  5. Santa Claus Llego A La Ciudad
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Va A Nevar
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  9. Jingle Bell Rock
  10. Noël Blanc
  11. Jingle Bells
  12. White Christmas
  13. Feliz Navidad
  14. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  15. Adeste Fideles
  16. Noche De Paz
  17. Oh Happy Day


  1. Laura Xmas – Laura Navidad
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – Santa Claus Llego A La Ciudad
  3. Noel Blanc
Cena: 16,99 €

Laura Pausini

Italy (1993 – present) Laura Pausini is a five-time Grammy Award winning Italian singer, songwriter, and producer. She is the most famous and successful Italian artist worldwide. Pausini is famed for her soulful voice and her romantic latin pop and pop ballads and love songs, although she has also dealt with other subjects such as poverty, war, and racism, among other social issues. She is fluent in several languages. Although she mainly sings in Spanish and Italian, she also sings in Portuguese, English, and French. She has sold over 40 million album copies around the world. Laura was born in Faenza (province of Ravenna, Italy) on May 16,1974 and was raised in Solarolo (Ravenna). She started to sing in local piano bars with her father when she was 8. In 1993, her career was launched when she won the prestigious Italian Sanremo Music Festival with one of her best known songs, “La Solitudine”. The song also has an English version with lyrics written by Broadway composer Tim Rice. In 1994, she released her first ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018