Pop Število artiklov:


Anna Of The North LP

Lovers (2017)

Format: LP

Šifra: 5414939962387


  1. Moving On
  2. Someone
  3. Lovers
  4. Money
  5. Always


  1. Feels
  2. Baby
  3. Friends
  4. Fire
  5. All I Want




This debut album album is deeply rooted in heartbreak, through the turmoil, the guilt and the tentative joy of finally letting yourself move on. In three years since the release of debut single Sway, the Norwegian-Kiwi duo of Anna Lotterud and Brady Daniell-Smith offer up an emphatically assured debut LP, its clean, springy beats and shimmering synths underpinned by the rich, emotive clarity of Anna’s voice. Recorded in Oslo and mixed in Copenhagen and London by Luke Smith (Foals, Petite Noir, Depeche Mode), the album is a coherent but endlessly varied beast.

Cena: 27,99 €

Anna Of The North

Anna of the North is a collaborative project between Anna Lotterud, with her Scandinavian vocal sound, combined with electronic melodies from New Zealand-born producer Brady Daniell-Smith.


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije