Pop Število artiklov:

Music For People In Trouble

Susanne Sundfør CD

Music For People In Trouble (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939961960

  1. Mantra
  2. Reincarnation
  3. Good Luck Bad Luck
  4. The Sound Of War
  5. Music For People In Trouble
  6. Bedtime Story
  7. Undercover
  8. No One Believes In Love Anymore
  9. The Golden Age
  10. Mountaineers feat. John Grant




Acclaimed Norwegian singer-songwriter and producer Susanne Sundfør releases her highly anticipated new album Music For People In Trouble, through Bella Union. Sundfør’s most poignant and personal album to date, Music For People In Trouble marks her out as one of the most compelling artists in the world. The album was inspired by a journey Susanne made in a bid to re-connect, travelling across continents to contrary environments and politically contrasting worlds from North Korea to the Amazon jungle.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije