Pop Število artiklov:

Prince Of Tears

Baxter Dury CD

Prince Of Tears (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939965937

  1. Miami
  2. Porcelain
  3. Mungo
  4. Listen
  5. Almond Milk
  6. Letter Bomb
  7. OI
  8. 2017-08-01
  9. Wanna
  10. Prince of Tears






Baxter Dury releases his new album Prince of Tears via new label Heavenly Recordins. Prince of Tearswas recorded at the end of 2016 at Hoxa Studios, co-produced by Baxter himself and Ash Workman (Metronomy) and mixed by longstanding collaborator Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, New Order, Florence and the Machine). Intensely personal, yet brutally open, this is Baxter’s fifth album and his most ambitious and biggest work to date. Whilst retaining the natty charm of his previous works, like his debut Len Parrot’s Memorial Lift or the acclaimed Happy Soup, Baxter this time worked with a full band and orchestra to truly bring the soundscapes of his emotional netherworld to life. The album features notable guests; including longstanding fan Jason Williamson from Sleaford Mods on the track Almond Milk and Rose Elinor Dougall on Porcelain, as well as long-term collaborator Madelaine Hart providing backing vocals across numerous tracks and illuminating some of the album’s dark corners.

Cena: 12,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018