Reggae/Ska Število artiklov:

Poetry In Motion

Soja CD

Poetry In Motion (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5414939978128

  1. Moving Stones
  2. I Can’t Stop Dreaming
  3. Tried My Best
  4. More
  5. Fire In The Sky
  6. Everything To Me
  7. Life Support
  8. Bad News
  9. To Whom It May Concern
  10. Sing To Me
  11. I Found You






SOJA, the internationally acclaimed Grammy-nominated eight-piece from Washington D.C., release their new album Poetry in Motion through ATO Records. SOJA’s core sound - an uplifting meld of reggae, go-go, D.C. hardcore, Latin, rock, and hip-hop - is as tight and compelling as it’s ever been in the group’s twenty-year history, but now the group delves deeper on its message of finding peace and understanding in the world caught in tribulation. For the band, having fun and social awareness can, and should, co-exist. More is a Bob Marley-influenced manifesto to fight greed by being content with what you got whilst Bad News having clocked up in excess of a million streams on Spotify, looks for hope in tragic headlines, urging listeners to keep their hopes up. The album Poetry in Motion is as lead singer Jacob Hemphill explains; "about us, the human race. We're beautiful.We're the caretakers of this earth and everything that lives here, calls it home.But something is wrong.Something in us is lost.That's the focus - how to get back to the beauty and away from...well, this."

Cena: 27,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije