Rock Število artiklov:

21 Singles

Jesus And Mary Chain LP2

21 Singles (2018)

Format: LP2

Šifra: 190295669249


  1. Upside Down
  2. Never Understand
  3. You Trip Me Up
  4. Just Like Honey
  5. Some Candy Talking


  1. April Skies
  2. Happy When It Rains
  3. Darklands
  4. Sidewalking


  1. Blues From A Gun
  2. Head On
  3. Rollercoaster
  4. Reverence
  5. Far Gone And Out
  6. Almost Gold


  1. Snakedriver
  2. Sometimes Always
  3. Come On
  4. I Hate Rock N Roll
  5. Cracking Up
  6. I Love Rock N Roll





Originally released in 2002, ‘21 Singles’ is a career spanning compilation featuring every single released by Scottish indie-rockers The Jesus And Mary Chain. The album contains all 21 of the band's singles, from their 1984 Creation debut to their Blanco Y Negro ‘Psychocandy’ heyday across the 80s and 90s. The album also covers their return to Creation in 1998 with ‘I Love Rock N Roll’, which was released on the legendary grunge label Sub Pop in North America. Many of the single versions are unique and alternative to their album counterparts. Previously only available on CD, ‘21 Singles’ now appears on double vinyl for the very first time.

Cena: 22,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije