Rock Število artiklov:

Black And White

Stranglers CD

Black And White (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295892524

  1. Tank
  2. Nice ‘n’ Sleazy
  3. Outside Tokyo
  4. Hey! (Rise Of The Robots)
  5. Sweden (All Quiet On The Eastern Front)
  6. Toiler On The Sea
  7. Curfew
  8. Threatened
  9. Do You Wanna?
  10. Death And Night And Blood (Yukio)
  11. In The Shadows
  12. Enough Time
  13. Shut Up – B side of Nice ‘n’ Sleazy
  14. Walk On By
  15. Mean To Me
  16. Tits – Live
  17. Old Codger – B side of Walk On By
  18. Svergie
  19. Walk On By – Single edit
Cena: 8,99 €


The Stranglers are a rock music group, formed on September 11, 1974 in Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. They were originally called The Guildford Stranglers and operated from an off-licence in the town. They also based themselves in the nearby village of Chiddingfold for a while. Original personnel were singer/guitarist Hugh Cornwell (from Kentish Town, London), keyboardist/guitarist Hans Wärmling (from Sweden, replaced within two years by Brighton-born keyboardist Dave Greenfield), London-born bass guitarist Jean-Jacques Burnel and drummer Jet Black (real name Brian Duffy), a native of Ilford, Essex. They began as a sinister sounding, hard-edged pub rock group, but eventually branched out to explore other styles of music. The Stranglers were, beginning in 1976, tangentially associated with punk rock, due in part to their opening for The Ramones’ first British tour. The Stranglers were also associated with new wave music as well as gothic rock, but their idiosyncratic approach ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018