Rock Število artiklov:

Fleetwood Mac (Expanded)

Fleetwood Mac CD2

Fleetwood Mac (Expanded) (2017)

Format: CD2

Šifra: 081227940669


  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I’m So Afraid
  12. Over My Head (Single Version)
  13. Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) (Single Version)
  14. Say You Love Me (Single Version)
  15. Blue Letter (Single Version)


  1. Monday Morning (Early Take)
  2. Warm Ways (Early Take)
  3. Blue Letter (Early Take)
  4. Rhiannon (Early Take)
  5. Over My Head (Early Take)
  6. Crystal (Early Version)
  7. Say You Love Me (Early Version)
  8. Landslide (Early Version)
  9. World Turning (Early Version)
  10. Sugar Daddy (Early Take)
  11. I’m So Afraid (Early Version)
  12. Over My Head (Live)
  13. Rhiannon (Live)
  14. Why (Live)
  15. World Turning (Live)
  16. Jam #2
  17. I’m So Afraid (Early Take Instrumental)
Cena: 14,99 €

Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac is a British and American rock band formed in 1967. From the band’s inception through the end of 1974, no incarnation of Fleetwood Mac lasted longer than two years, but all featured core members Mick Fleetwood and John McVie. Their two most successful periods have been during the late 60s British blues boom, when they were led by guitarist/singer-songwriter Peter Green, and from 1975 to 1987, when they went a pop-oriented direction with musicians Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham, and Stevie Nicks. The band enjoyed more modest success in the intervening period between 1971 and 1974, with a line-up that included Bob Welch, and also during the 90s, which saw more personnel changes before the return of Nicks and Buckingham in 1997. More recently, the departure of Christine McVie from Fleetwood Mac in 1998 shifted around the group’s plans for many years. McVie returned to the fold in 2014 and a coming tour featuring the reunited line-up is in the works. The only member present in the band from ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018