Rock Število artiklov:

Going Grey

Front Bottoms CD

Going Grey (2017)

Format: CD

Šifra: 075678659775

  1. You Used To Say (Holy Fuck)
  2. Peace Sign
  3. Bae
  4. Vacation Town
  5. Don't Fill Up On Chips
  6. Grand Finale
  7. Trampoline
  8. Raining
  9. Far Drive
  10. Everyone But You
  11. Ocean
Cena: 13,99 €

Front Bottoms

The Front Bottoms are a two-piece indie / pop / acoustic band based out of Bergen County, NJ, USA. The band was formed in 2006 and originally had three members: Brian Sella (vocals, guitar, lyricist), Brian Uychich (keyboard, vocals) and Matt Uychich (drums). However, as of fall 2010, Brian Uychich left the band to concentrate on school full-time. Brian Uychich was replaced by Drew Villafuerte (bass, keys) In June 2010, The Front Bottoms released a 6-track album entitled "Slow Dance to Soft Rock". On March 8th, 2011, the band announced they have completed work on their forthcoming new mini-album, "Grip 'N' Tie". This EP was cancelled upon signing to Bar/None Records and combined with "Slow Dance to Soft Rock" to make their self titled debut full-length album, which was released on September 6, 2011. Their second album "Talon of the Hawk" was released on May 21, 2013 and led to the addition of two new members, Tom Warren (bass), and Ciaran O’Donnel (keys, trumpet, guitar) to play alongside Brian Sella and Matt ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije