Rock Število artiklov:

Interplanetary Class Classics (Deluxe Edition)

Moonlandingz CD2

Interplanetary Class Classics (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Format: CD2

Šifra: 5414940008548


  1. Vessels
  2. Sweet Saturn Mine
  3. Black Hanz
  4. I.D.S
  5. The Strangle of Anna
  6. Theme for Valhalla Dale
  7. The Rabies are Back
  8. Neuf du Pape
  9. Glory Hole
  10. Lufthansa Man
  11. This Cities Undone


  1. Theme From Valhalla Dale (Long Version)
  2. Sweet Saturn Mine (Johnny Rocket Vs Philip Oakey Version)
  3. Anti Vernacular Pipsqueak (EMS Synthi AKS Experiment 1)
  4. Drop It Fauntleroy
  5. Exorcise Your Mammary Eyes (Interlude)
  6. Dirty Red Rose
  7. Blow Football With J. Carpenter
  8. Lay Yer Head Down On The Road
  9. Dawson's Vinegar Nape (Interlude)
  10. Psych Ersatz
  11. The Irresistible Toad Chorus (EMS Synthi A Experiment #2)
  12. The Man In Me Lyfe Suite (Parts 1, 2 & 3)
  13. The Cement Garden (Interlude)
  14. Neuf Du Pape (The E.R.C Blue Nun De-Mix)
  15. Sweet Saturn Mine (Richard Norris Remix)
  16. Psych Ersatz (The E.R.C - Rasper Four Eyes De-Mix)
  17. This Cities Undone (Confidence Man Cool Party Remix)
  18. Sweet Saturn Mine (Sean Lennon De-Mix)
  19. The Strangle Of Anna (Demo)
  20. Glory Hole (Demo)







They began as a fictional band from a fictional town featured on the Eccentronic Research Council’s 2015 concept album Johnny Rocket, Narcissist And Music Machine… I’m Your Biggest Fan. Now The Moonlandingz have lurched, sticky and bleeding, into the real world and are releasing the first great album of 2017. Interplanetary Class Classics, released on Transgressive Records, is a feast of swirling juddering synths, wailing guitars, motorik stomp and extraordinary songwriting. The Moonlandingz have proven themselves to be one of the best live bands in the UK (“Magnificent, cosmic and batshit!” said The Quietus. “Feral antics and louche anarchy!” said The Guardian) and now they’ve produced an album of proper weird catchy glorious filthy pop. The Moonlandingz is Eccentronic Research Council’s Adrian Flanagan and Dean Honer in cahoots with Fat White Family’s Lias Saoudi (aka frontman Johnny Rocket) and Saul Adamczewski. They recorded the album with Sean Lennon at his studio in upstate New York. Also on the record: Randy Jones the Cowboy from The Village People, Rebecca Taylor from Slow Club, drummer Ross Orton, bassist Mairead O’Connor, Phil Oakey and Yoko fucking Ono, who sings and yowls on epic closer This Cities Undone.

The deluxe version includes a single version of album closer This Cities Undone featuring guest vocals from Yoko Ono and Human League’s Phil Oakey, alongside a Confidence Man remix, new cut Dirty Red Rose from the band’s recent Cities Undone EP and lots more previously unheard bonus material.

Cena: 18,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018