Rock Število artiklov:

La Folie

Stranglers CD

La Folie (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295892449

  1. Non Stop
  2. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead
  3. Tramp
  4. Let Me Introduce You To The Family
  5. Ain’t Nothing To It
  6. The Man They Love To Hate
  7. Pin Up
  8. It Only Takes Two To Tango
  9. Golden Brown
  10. How To Find True Love And Happiness In The Present Day
  11. La Folie
  12. Vietnamerica – B side of Let Me Introduce You To The Family
  13. Love 30 – B side of Golden Brown
  14. Waltzinblack – B side of La Folie
  15. Strange Little Girl – Single
  16. Cruel Garden – B side of Strange Little Girl
  17. You Hold The Key To My Love In Your Hands – From the La Folie sessions
  18. La Folie – Edit
Cena: 8,99 €


The Stranglers are a rock music group, formed on September 11, 1974 in Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. They were originally called The Guildford Stranglers and operated from an off-licence in the town. They also based themselves in the nearby village of Chiddingfold for a while. Original personnel were singer/guitarist Hugh Cornwell (from Kentish Town, London), keyboardist/guitarist Hans Wärmling (from Sweden, replaced within two years by Brighton-born keyboardist Dave Greenfield), London-born bass guitarist Jean-Jacques Burnel and drummer Jet Black (real name Brian Duffy), a native of Ilford, Essex. They began as a sinister sounding, hard-edged pub rock group, but eventually branched out to explore other styles of music. The Stranglers were, beginning in 1976, tangentially associated with punk rock, due in part to their opening for The Ramones’ first British tour. The Stranglers were also associated with new wave music as well as gothic rock, but their idiosyncratic approach ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

The Strange

Četrtek, 11. oktober 2018

Charli XCX - 1999

Torek, 9. oktober 2018

Lumberjack prednaročilo + vstopnice

Torek, 2. oktober 2018