Rock Število artiklov:

No More Heroes

Stranglers CD

No More Heroes (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295892548

  1. I Feel Like A Wog
  2. Bitching
  3. Dead Ringer
  4. Dagenham Dave
  5. Bring On The Nubiles
  6. Something Better Change
  7. No More Heroes
  8. Peasant In The Big Shitty
  9. Burning Up Time
  10. English Towns
  11. School Man
  12. Straighten Out – B side of “Something Better Change” single
  13. In The Shadows – B side of “No More Heroes” single
  14. 5 Minutes – Single
  15. Rok It To The Moon – B Side of “5 Minutes” single
  16. No More Heroes – Edit
Cena: 8,99 €


The Stranglers are a rock music group, formed on September 11, 1974 in Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. They were originally called The Guildford Stranglers and operated from an off-licence in the town. They also based themselves in the nearby village of Chiddingfold for a while. Original personnel were singer/guitarist Hugh Cornwell (from Kentish Town, London), keyboardist/guitarist Hans Wärmling (from Sweden, replaced within two years by Brighton-born keyboardist Dave Greenfield), London-born bass guitarist Jean-Jacques Burnel and drummer Jet Black (real name Brian Duffy), a native of Ilford, Essex. They began as a sinister sounding, hard-edged pub rock group, but eventually branched out to explore other styles of music. The Stranglers were, beginning in 1976, tangentially associated with punk rock, due in part to their opening for The Ramones’ first British tour. The Stranglers were also associated with new wave music as well as gothic rock, but their idiosyncratic approach ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018