Rock Število artiklov:

Paper Money (Deluxe Edition)

Montrose CD2

Paper Money (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Format: CD2

Šifra: 081227942175


  1. Underground
  2. Connection
  3. The Dreamer
  4. Starliner
  5. I Got The Fire
  6. Spaceage Sacrifice
  7. We’re Going Home
  8. Paper Money


  1. Intro: Phil Buchanan – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  2. I Got The Fire – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  3. Rock Candy – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  4. Bad Motor Scooter – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  5. Spaceage Sacrifice – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  6. One And A Half – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  7. Roll Over Beethoven – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  8. Trouble – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974
  9. Space Station #5 – Live KSAN Radio Session, 1974




A few weeks after 10X10 is released, Rhino will introduce Deluxe Editions for MONTROSE (1973) and PAPER MONEY (1974). Each double-disc set includes a newly remastered version of the original album, plus a bonus disc of unreleased demos, studio recordings, and live performances. Each collection will be available on October 13. On the same day, vinyl and digital versions will be released. These double LPs include the remastered version of the original album along with a selection of bonus recordings.

MONTROSE and PAPER MONEY feature some of the band’s most enduring music, like “Rock Candy,” “Bad Motor Scooter” and “Space Station #5.” Those two albums would help shape and influence many of the hard rock bands that followed, including Van Halen and Iron Maiden.

All 17 tracks on the MONTROSE bonus disc are previously unreleased, including demos for “Rock Candy” and “Good Rockin’ Tonight,” as well as the unreleased song “Shoot Us Down.” The remaining bonus tracks feature live performances that were recorded in April 1973 at the Record Plant in California and broadcast on radio station KSAN. Along with hits like “Bad Motor Scooter” and “Rock The Nation,” the set list also included a cover of Chuck Berry’s classic “Roll Over Beethoven.”

All 10 tracks on the PAPER MONEY bonus disc are previously unreleased live tracks recorded in December 1974. Once again, the recording is of the band performing at the Record Plant for another broadcast on KSAN. Along with concert staples, the show highlighted two tracks from PAPER MONEY: “I Got The Fire” and “Spaceage Sacrifice.”



Cena: 14,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018