Rock Število artiklov:

Pulse (LP4)

Pink Floyd LP

Pulse (LP4) (2018)

Format: LP

Šifra: 190295996925


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me


  1. Learning To Fly
  2. Keep Talking
  3. Coming Back To Life


  1. Hey You
  2. A Great Day For Freedom
  3. Sorrow


  1. High Hopes
  2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) [Live]
  3. One Of These Days


  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On The Run


  1. Time
  2. The Great Gig In The Sky
  3. Money


  1. Us And Them
  2. Any Colour You Like
  3. Brain Damage
  4. Eclipse


  1. Wish You Were Here
  2. Comfortably Numb
  3. Run Like Hell
Cena: 110,99 €

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd are a psychedelic/progressive rock band formed in Cambridge, England, United Kingdom in 1965. Pink Floyd is one of rock's most successful and influential acts, having sold over 200 million albums worldwide and with 74.5 million certified units in the United States, making them one of the best-selling artists of all time. Currently the band consists of David Gilmour (vocals, guitar) and Nick Mason (drums). The band's classic lineup was Roger Waters (vocals, bass), David Gilmour (vocals, guitar), Rick Wright (organ, keyboards, vocals) and Nick Mason (drums). Gilmour was brought into the band in 1968 to replace the band's founder, singer, guitarist and songwriter Syd Barrett, who had become increasingly erratic and departed from the band a few months after Gilmour's addition. The band became known for their advancements in the genres of psychedelic rock and progressive rock music, philosophical lyrics, avant-garde compositions, sonic experimentation, innovative ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018