Rock Število artiklov:

TX Jelly

Texas Gentlemen LP

TX Jelly (2017)

Format: LP

Šifra: 607396521319


  1. Habbie Doobie 
  2. Pain 
  3. Bondurant Women 
  4. Dream Along 
  5. Gone 
  6. My Way 


  1. Superstition 
  2. TX Jelly 
  3. Pretty Flowers 
  4. Shakin All Over 
  5. Trading Paint




The Texas Gentlemen takes its cues from some of the iconic acts of the past — The Wrecking Crew and Bob Dylan’s one-time backers The Band are the most obvious examples. The collective was founded by Beau Bedford, who shares chief engineering and production responsibilities at Dallas’ Modern Electric Sound Recorders, members including Leon Bridges, Nikki Lane, Jonathan Tyler and Paul Cauthen. TX Jelly was created in less than a week — four days, start to finish — at Muscle Shoals’ singular FAME Studios. 

Cena: 27,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije