Rock Število artiklov:

The Best Of The Grateful Dead Vol. 2: 1977-1989 (2015 Remastered) (180g)

Grateful Dead LP2

The Best Of The Grateful Dead Vol. 2: 1977-1989 (2015 Remastered) (180g) (2017)

Format: LP2

Šifra: 081227933043


  1. Terrapin Station


  1. Shakedown Street
  2. I Need A Miracle
  3. Fire On The Mountain
  4. Feel Like A Stranger
  5. Far From Me


  1. Touch Of Grey
  2. Hell In A Bucket
  3. Throwing Stones


  1. Black Muddy River
  2. Blow Away
  3. Foolish Heart
  4. Standing On The Moon
Cena: 23,99 €

Grateful Dead

The Grateful Dead was a rock band that formed in 1965 in San Francisco, California, United States from the remnants of another band, “Mother McCree’s Uptown Jug Champions,” The Grateful Dead were known for their unique and eclectic songwriting style which fused elements of rock, folk music, bluegrass, blues, country, and jazz, and also for live performances of long modal jams. The group disbanded immediately after the death of singer/guitarist Jerry Garcia in 1995. The Grateful Dead consisted of: Jerry Garcia (vocals, guitar; 1965-1995), Bob Weir (guitar, vocals; 1965-1995), Phil Lesh (bass, vocals; 1965-1995), Bill Kreutzmann (drums, 1965-1995), Mickey Hart (drums; 1965-1970, 1974-1995), Ron “Pigpen” McKernan (keyboards, organ, harmonica, vocals; 1965-1972), Tom Constanten (piano; 1968-1970), Keith Godchaux (keyboards; 1971-1979), Donna Jean Godchaux (vocals; 1971-1979), Brent Mydland (keyboards, vocals; 1979-1990), Bruce Hornsby (keyboards; 1990-1992) and Vince Welnick ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Grateful Dead popust

Torek, 21. november 2017

Grateful Dead žreb

Sreda, 3. maj 2017