Rock Število artiklov:

The Gospel According To (The Meninblack)

Stranglers CD

The Gospel According To (The Meninblack) (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295892463

  1. Waltzinblack
  2. Just Like Nothing On Earth
  3. Second Coming
  4. Waiting For The Meninblack
  5. Turn The Centuries Turn
  6. Two Sunspots
  7. Four Horsemen
  8. Thrown Away
  9. Manna Machine
  10. Hallow To Our Men
  11. Who Wants The World? – Single
  12. The Meninblack (Waiting For ‘Em) – B side of Who Wants The World?
  13. Top Secret – B side of Thrown Away
  14. Maninwhite – B side of Just Like Nothing On Earth
  15. Vietnamerica – Non album track
  16. Tomorrow Was The Hearafter – A side of Stranglers Information Service single
  17. G.m.b.H – Extended version of Bear Cage which appeared on the US IRS album IV
Cena: 8,99 €


The Stranglers are a rock music group, formed on September 11, 1974 in Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. They were originally called The Guildford Stranglers and operated from an off-licence in the town. They also based themselves in the nearby village of Chiddingfold for a while. Original personnel were singer/guitarist Hugh Cornwell (from Kentish Town, London), keyboardist/guitarist Hans Wärmling (from Sweden, replaced within two years by Brighton-born keyboardist Dave Greenfield), London-born bass guitarist Jean-Jacques Burnel and drummer Jet Black (real name Brian Duffy), a native of Ilford, Essex. They began as a sinister sounding, hard-edged pub rock group, but eventually branched out to explore other styles of music. The Stranglers were, beginning in 1976, tangentially associated with punk rock, due in part to their opening for The Ramones’ first British tour. The Stranglers were also associated with new wave music as well as gothic rock, but their idiosyncratic approach ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije