Rock Število artiklov:

The Raven

Stranglers CD

The Raven (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 190295892487

  1. Longships
  2. The Raven
  3. Dead Loss Angeles
  4. Ice
  5. Baroque Bordello
  6. Nuclear Device
  7. Shah Shah A Go Go
  8. Don’t Bring Harry
  9. Duchess
  10. Meninblack
  11. Genetix
  12. Fools Rush Out – B side of Duchess
  13. Yellowcakes UF6 – B side pf Nuclear Device (Wizard Of Aus)
  14. In The Shadows – Live from Don’t Bring Harry EP
  15. N’Emmenes Pas Harry – Single
  16. Bear Cage – Single
  17. Bear Cage – 12 Double A Side
Cena: 8,99 €


The Stranglers are a rock music group, formed on September 11, 1974 in Guildford, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. They were originally called The Guildford Stranglers and operated from an off-licence in the town. They also based themselves in the nearby village of Chiddingfold for a while. Original personnel were singer/guitarist Hugh Cornwell (from Kentish Town, London), keyboardist/guitarist Hans Wärmling (from Sweden, replaced within two years by Brighton-born keyboardist Dave Greenfield), London-born bass guitarist Jean-Jacques Burnel and drummer Jet Black (real name Brian Duffy), a native of Ilford, Essex. They began as a sinister sounding, hard-edged pub rock group, but eventually branched out to explore other styles of music. The Stranglers were, beginning in 1976, tangentially associated with punk rock, due in part to their opening for The Ramones’ first British tour. The Stranglers were also associated with new wave music as well as gothic rock, but their idiosyncratic approach ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018