Rock Število artiklov:

This Is The Story

Proclaimers LP

This Is The Story (2017)

Format: LP

Šifra: 190295784447


  1. Throw the ‘R’ Away
  2. Over And done With
  3. Misty Blue
  4. The Part That Really Matters
  5. (I’m Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
  6. Letter From America


  1. Sky Takes The Soul
  2. It Broke My Heart
  3. The First Attack
  4. Makes My Heart Fly
  5. Beautiful Truth
  6. The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues



This Is the Story is the debut studio album from The Proclaimers, originally released in 1987 and celebrating its 30thanniversary this year. It contains the Gerry Rafferty-produced full band version of "Letter from America", which reached number 3 in the UK Single Chart.


Cena: 17,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije