Soundtracks Število artiklov:

1/1 O.s.t.

Soundtrack, Liars CD

1/1 O.s.t. (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5051083099615

  1. No Now Not Your Face     
  2. Cottagevej     
  3. Caused By The Glitch     
  4. Helsingor Lane     
  5. Lesson In Threes     
  6. Telepathic Interrogation     
  7. Gesta Danorum     
  8. Cause By The Pitch     
  9. The Jelling Ship     
  10. Shitraver     
  11. Drastic Tactic     
  12. Liquorice     
  13. Nøkke     
  14. The Finger Plan     
  15. Beyond




Liars release their first original soundtrack – 1/1 – on Mute. 1/1 is the soundtrack to Jeremy Phillips’ directorial debut. Starring Lindsey Shaw (Pretty Little Liars), Judd Nelson (Breakfast Club, St Elmo’s Fire) and Dendrie Taylor (Star Trek Generations, Twins), the film submerges the viewer into the mind of Lissa, a 20-year-old girl in rural Pennsylvania and her struggles with sex, drugs, love and loss. Liars have created an electronic soundtrack that reflects the film’s use of mixed media abstractions and multi-film formats, which undoubtedly stands up as an album in its own right.

Cena: 15,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018