Soundtracks Število artiklov:

1922 O.s.t.

Soundtrack, Mike Patton LP

1922 O.s.t. (2018)

Format: LP

Šifra: 689230020011


  1. No Grave For Mama
  2. Mea Culpa
  3. Sweetheart Bandits
  4. Death Of A Marriage
  5. Murder Is Work
  6. Omaha 1930
  7. Farewell Note
  8. "Thick As Thieves"
  9. Cornfield - (Vertical)
  10. Mea Culpa 2


  1. Elphis
  2. Magnolia Hotel
  3. We’ll Send Her To Heaven?
  4. "I’d Come To Hate Her"
  5. Cornfield - (Horizontal)
  6. "Secrets Only A Dead Woman Could Know"
  7. Dead Woman’s Secrets
  8. Problem Wife
  9. The Deed Is Done
  10. The Conniving Man
  11. Sweetheart Bandits 2: "We All Get Caught





The soundtrack to the Netflix original movie, 1922, based on the Stephen King novella.

The movie is based on the 131-page story telling of a man's confession of his wife's murder. The tale is told from from the perspective of Wilfred James, the story's unreliable narrator who admits to killing his wife, Arlette, with his son in Nebraska. But after he buries her body, he finds himself terrorized by rats and, as his life begins to unravel, becomes convinced his wife is haunting him.

Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk, Fantomas, Peeping Tom) composed the score, and this soundtrack release features music from the film as well as expanded tracks that didn’t make the cut. Heavily orchestral with rich, funereal strings, the score is punctuated by distinctly Pattonian touches, such as bursts of jarring dissonance and a skittering strain of percussion that’s eerily dread-inducing. Previously, Patton composed the scores for The Place Beyond the Pines and Crank: High Voltage.

Cena: 24,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018