Soundtracks Število artiklov:

Black Mirror: Hang The DJ O.s.t.

Soundtrack, Alex Somers & Sigur Rós CD

Black Mirror: Hang The DJ O.s.t. (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5051083128452


  1. All Mapped Out
  2. Sorry
  3. Hours, Days, Months
  4. Into Place
  5. Match
  6. Out There
  7. Sleeps
  8. See You
  9. Treasured


  1. Ruined It
  2. One Year
  3. Doubts
  4. Three, Two, One
  5. We Agreed
  6. One, Two, Three, Four
  7. There'll Be A Reason
  8. End
  9. Over And Over Again




Late last year Sigur Rós producer and frequent collaborator Alex Somers hooked up with the band once again to deliver original music for ‘Hang The DJ’, one of the flagship episodes of the most recent Black Mirror series.
Now his acclaimed score for the Netflix programme, as well as two new songs made in collaboration with Sigur Rós for the programme, is being released on vinyl album and CD by Invada Records.
Somers composed the Black Mirror episode on the back of recent scores for the silent movie archive epic, Dawson City: Frozen Time, and Viggo Mortensen vehicle, Captain Fantastic, both of which have drawn wide praise.  He also collaborated with Sigur Rós mainman, and boyfriend, Jónsi on the music for the US TV atomic bomb drama Manhattan.
Previously, in their Jónsi & Alex guise, the pair made the much-loved ambient masterpiece, Riceboy Sleeps, in 2009, with Somers going on to co-produce Sigur Rós’s 2012 and 2013 albums, Valtari and Kveikur.CD is presented as a digipack.
LP is pressed on white coloured vinyl and housed in a spined sleeve.

Cena: 27,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018

James Hype, Craig David

Sreda, 19. september 2018

Siddharta - Nomadi

Petek, 14. september 2018