Soundtracks Število artiklov:

Bushwick O.s.t.

Soundtrack, Aesop Rock LP

Bushwick O.s.t. (2017)

Format: LP

Šifra: 780163505924


  1. Corner Stone
  2. Mashed Potatoes
  3. The Church 1
  4. Jaguar
  5. New Yule
  6. The Church 2
  7. Corner Store Reprise
  8. New Yule Reprise
  9. Downstairs


  1. Chesterfield
  2. Raiders
  3. All Fall Down
  4. Riot Riot
  5. Sharks and Minnows
  6. The School
  7. Ogres
  8. Ash







Underground hip hop pioneer Aesop Rock’s original score to the film Bushwick. His first ever film score, Bushwick-Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a mind-bending collection of instrumental tracks providing an exhilarating beat-heavy backdrop to the Cary Murnion and Jonathan Milott directed thriller. Produced by Aesop Rock, the tracks also feature contributions on synth and guitar by Grimace Foundation. The film tells the story of twenty-year-old Lucy (Brittany Snow), who emerges from a Brooklyn subway to find that her neighborhood is under attack by black-clad military soldiers. An ex-Marine corpsman, Stupe (Dave Bautista), reluctantly helps her fight for survival through a civil war, as Texas attempts to secede from the United States of America.

Cena: 27,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018