Soundtracks Število artiklov:

Stranger Things Season 2 O.s.t. (Clear)

Soundtrack, Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein LP2

Stranger Things Season 2 O.s.t. (Clear) (2018)

Format: LP2

Šifra: 5051083124720


  1. Tracklisting
  2. Walkin In Hawkins
  3. Home
  4. Eulogy
  5. On The Bus
  6. Presumptuous
  7. Eight Fifteen
  8. The First Lie
  9. Scars


  1. I Can Save Them
  2. Descent Into The Rift
  3. Chicago
  4. Looking For A Way Out
  5. Birth / Rescue
  6. In The Woods
  7. Digging
  8. Symptoms
  9. Eggo In The Snow


  1. Soldiers
  2. Choices
  3. Never Tell
  4. She Wants Me To Find Her
  5. Shouldn’t Have Lied
  6. It’s A Trap
  7. Crib
  8. The Return
  9. Escape


  1. We Go Out Tonight
  2. Connect The Dots
  3. The Hub
  4. On Edge
  5. What Else Did You See?
  6. Run
  7. Levitation
  8. To Be Continued





Following on from last year’s success with Stranger Things 1, this score needs no introduction and is destined to be one of the biggest soundtracks of 2017. Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of Texas band S.U.R.V.I.V.E return to score Stranger Things 2, the follow up to their Emmy winning and Grammy nominated score to Stranger Things 1.·Their second time around once again steers away from cliché, maintaining the pace they’ve set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics just enough to keep fans hooked.·Their lush, deep music quickly shifts with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness.·This score will appeal to fans of Stranger Things 1, Drive OST, John Carpenter, Tangerine Dream, Trent Reznor and more.

Cena: 42,99 €

Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Četrtek, 18. oktober 2018

Siddharta Nomadi majice

Sreda, 17. oktober 2018

Cher - S.O.S. (Live)

Torek, 16. oktober 2018