Primal Scream
  1. Trippin’ On Your Love
  2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
  3. I Can Change
  4. 100% Or Nothing
  5. Private Wars
  6. Where The Light Gets In
  7. When The Blackout Meets The Fall Out
  8. Carnival Of Fools
  9. Golden Rope
  10. Autumn In Paradise




Primal Scream return with a new album 'Chaosmosis' - the band's follow-up to 2013's 'More Light' on Ignition and their label First International.

Chaosmosis • Chaosmosis • Chaosmosis • Chaosmosis •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila