Alternative/Instrumental Glasba Število artiklov:

Divine Symmetry (CD4+BR)

David Bowie CD4

Divine Symmetry (CD4+BR) (2022)

Format: CD4 - Glasba

Šifra: 190296268250

CD1 - The Somgwriting Demos Plus

  1. Tired Of My Life 
  2. How Lucky You Are (aka Miss Peculiar) 
  3. Shadow Man
  4. Looking For A Friend 
  5. Waiting For The Man (San Francisco Hotel Recording) 
  6. Quicksand (San Francisco Hotel Recording) 
  7. King Of The City 
  8. Song For Bob Dylan 
  9. Right On Mother 
  10. Quicksand 
  11. Queen Bitch 
  12. Kooks 
  13. Amsterdam 
  14. Life On Mars? 
  15. Changes (Bonus) 
  16. Bombers (Bonus)

CD2 - BBC Radio IIn Comcert: John Peel

  1. Queen Bitch (Mono)
  2. Bombers (Mono)
  3. The Supermen (Mono)
  4. Looking For A Friend (Mono)
  5. Almost Grown (Mono)
  6. Kooks (Mono)
  7. Song For Bob Dylan (Mono)
  8. Andy Warhol (Mono)
  9. It Ain't Easy (Mono)
  10. Queen Bitch (Stereo)
  11. The Supermen (Stereo)
  12. Looking For A Friend (Stereo)
  13. Kooks (Stereo)
  14. Song For Bob Dylan (Stereo)
  15. Andy Warhol (Stereo)
  16. It Ain't Easy (Stereo)

CD3 - BBC Radio Session And Live

  1. The Supermen 
  2. Oh! You Pretty Things 
  3. Eight Line Poem 
  4. Kooks 
  5. Fill Your Heart 
  6. Amsterdam 
  7. Andy Warhol 
  8. Introduction
  9. Fill Your Heart
  10. Buzz The Fuz
  11. Space Oddity 
  12. Amsterdam
  13. The Supermen
  14. Oh! You Pretty Things
  15. Eight Line Poem
  16. Changes
  17. Song For Bob Dylan
  18. Andy Warhol
  19. Looking For A Friend
  20. Round And Round
  21. Waiting For The Man

CD4 - Alternative Mixes, Singles and Versions

  1. Oh! You Pretty Things (Bowpromo Mix)
  2. Eight Line Poem (Bowpromo Mix)
  3. Kooks (Bowpromo Mix)
  4. Queen Bitch (Bowpromo Mix)
  5. Quicksand (Bowpromo Mix)
  6. Bombers – Andy Warhol (Intro) (Bowpromo Mix)
  7. Lightning Frightening (aka The Man)
  8. Amsterdam (Early Mix)
  9. Changes (Mono Single)
  10. Andy Warhol (Full Length Mono Single)
  11. Amsterdam (Single B-Side Mix)
  12. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
  13. Changes (2021 Alternative Mix)
  14. Life On Mars? (Original Ending Version)
  15. Quicksand (2021 Mix – Early Version)
  16. Fill Your Heart (2021 Alternative Mix)
  17. Bombers (2021 Alternative Mix)
  18. Song For Bob Dylan (2021 Alternative Mix))
  19. The Bewlay Brothers (2021 Alternative Mix)


Cena: 111,99 €

Predviden rok dobave je en delovni dan.

David Bowie

David Bowie (born David Robert Jones on 8th January 1947 in Brixton, London, UK) is an English singer, songwriter, musician, and actor. Active in six decades of popular music and frequently reinventing his music and image, Bowie is widely regarded as an innovator, particularly for his work in the 1970s. He has been cited as an influence by many musicians and is known for his distinctive voice and the intellectual depth of his work. As a multi-instrumentalist, he is famous for playing the guitar, piano, and saxophone, but also plays the harmonica, drums, cello, marimba, bass guitar, koto, and stylophone. His first single was released in 1964, but he rose to fame with the 1969 single “Space Oddity” and the 1972 album The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars. Subsequent albums have explored blue-eyed soul, ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.