The Other Two And You

Other Two
  1. Tasty Fish
  2. The Greatest Thing
  3. Selfish
  4. Movin’ On
  5. Ninth Configuration
  6. Feel This Love
  7. Spirit Level
  8. Night Voice
  9. Innocence (Love To Infinity 7" Remix)
  10. Loved It (The Other Track)


Formed by New Order band members Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert in 1990, The Other Two & You was recorded in part at Real World Studios in 1990 and produced by Stephen Hague with contributions from A Certain Ratio’s Jez Kerr. The lead track ‘Tasty Fish’ was released to critical acclaim that year, with the album coming in 1993 on London Records, following the closure of Factory Records. The record started life as a collection of tracks while composing for the 90’s hit TV show ‘Making Out’, the main theme of which was an adaptation of New Order’s track ‘Vanishing Point.’ 

Stephen and Gillian say  "Is it really 31 years since this was first released? It doesn’t seem that long ago, but that’s old age for you. We’re both very excited that this album (our first attempt at the pop solo spin off malarkey) is getting another outing. This time with added vinyl connoisseur appeal and remixed sleeve artwork”

The 2024 reissue contains a previously unreleased version of ‘Innocence’ from Love To Infinity.

The Other Two And You • The Other Two And You • The Other Two And You • The Other Two And You •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila