1. 1999
  2. Little Red Corvette
  3. When Doves Cry
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Raspberry Beret
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  7. Soft and Wet
  8. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
  9. Uptown
  10. When You Were Mine
  11. Head
  12. Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
  13. Controversy
  14. Let’s Work
  15. Delirious
  16. I Would Die 4 U
  17. Take Me With U
  18. Paisley Park
  19. Pop Life


  1. Purple Rain
  2. Kiss
  3. Sign ‘O’ The Times
  4. Alphabet Street
  5. Batdance
  6. Thieves In The Temple
  7. Cream
  8. Mountains
  9. Girls & Boys
  10. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  11. U Got The Look
  12. I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
  13. Glam Slam
  14. Moonbeam Levels
  15. Diamonds and Pearls
  16. Gett Off
  17. Sexy MF
  18. My Name Is Prince
  19. 7
  20. Peach
  21. Nothing Compares 2 U





Warner Bros. Records announced two new Prince releases that will celebrate the iconic artist’s music and introduce fans to previously unreleased material from his legendary vault. This will mark the first Prince recordings released since his passing on April 21st of this year.

Released on November 25th, Prince 4Ever will bring together 40 of Prince’s best-loved songs, including the blockbuster hits “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” “Kiss,” “Little Red Corvette,” “Purple Rain,” “Raspberry Beret,” “Sign O’ The Times,” “Alphabet Street,” “Batdance,” and “Cream”.

Prince 4Ever includes “Moonbeam Levels” — a previously unreleased song originally recorded in 1982 during the 1999 sessions and later considered for the never released Rave Unto The Joy Fantastic album. Prince 4Ever will also arrive with a 12-page booklet of never-before-seen photos by acclaimed photographer Herb Ritts. 

4Ever • 4Ever • 4Ever • 4Ever •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila