Pop Število artiklov:

Roxbox: A Collection Of Roxette s Greatest Songs

Roxette CD4

Roxbox: A Collection Of Roxette's Greatest Songs (2015)

Format: CD4

Šifra: 5054196505127


  1. Neverending Love
  2. Secrets That Shee Keeps
  3. Goodbye to You
  4. Soul Deep
  5. The Look
  6. Dressed For Success
  7. Sleeping Single
  8. Paint
  9. Dangerous
  10. Listen to Your Heart
  11. The Voice
  12. Cry
  13. It Must Have Been Love
  14. Joyride
  15. Fading Like a Flower (Every Time You Leave)
  16. Speding My Time
  17. Watercolours in the Rain
  18. Church of Your Heart
  19. Perfect Day


  1. The Big L
  2. (Do You Get) Excited?
  3. Things Will Never Be the Same
  4. Love Spins
  5. Seduce Me
  6. How Do You Do!
  7. The Heart Shaped Sea
  8. The Rain
  9. Never is a Long Time
  10. Silver Blue
  11. Come Back (Before You Leave)
  12. Queen of Rain
  13. Almost Unreal
  14. Sleeping in my Car
  15. Crash! Boom! Bang
  16. Vulnerable
  17. The First Girl on the Moon
  18. I'm Sorry
  19. See Me


  1. Run to You
  2. June Afternoon
  3. You Don't Understand Me
  4. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  5. I Don't Want to Get Hurt
  6. Always Breaking My Heart
  7. Help!
  8. Wish I Could Fly
  9. You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
  10. Waiting for the Rain
  11. Anyone
  12. Stars
  13. Salvation
  14. Beautiful Things
  15. It Hurts
  16. Little Miss Sorrow
  17. Happy Together
  18. Staring at the Ground
  19. It Will Take a Long Long Time


  1. 7Twenty7
  2. Anyone/I Love How You Love Me
  3. Myth
  4. Real Sugar
  5. The Centre of the Heart
  6. Milk and Toast and Honey
  7. Jefferson
  8. Little Girl
  9. The Weight of the World
  10. Every Day
  11. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)
  12. A Thing About You
  13. Breathe
  14. Opportunity Nox
  15. One Wish
  16. Reveal
  17. She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
  18. No One Makes It On Her Own
  19. Speak to Me
  20. It's Possible
  21. The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye


The Roxbox! a fantastic 4CD compilation of Roxette’s greatest songs. Featuring all of the band’s biggest hits including, ‘The Look’, ‘Listen To Your Heart’, ‘It Must Have Been Love’ as well as more recent classics like ‘She’s Got Nothing On But the Radio’ and ‘The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye’.

All packaged together with brand new artwork and extensive liner notes.

Cena: 17,99 €


In the end of the 80s and in the early 90s, Roxette, a pop-rock duo from Halmstad, Sweden, stood among the top bands in worldwide sales and notoriety, brandishing a simple yet effective blend of pop with a slight edge and occasional hints of dance. The group claims influences ranging from The Beatles to Blondie to new wave music to Joni Mitchell and Aretha Franklin. Formed in 1986, the duo became an international act in the late 1980s, when they released their breakthrough album Look Sharp!. Perhaps, years after the fact, Roxette’s popularity can be difficult to understand or appreciate in light of what critics considered its infectious but nonetheless lightweight music, lightweight even compared to what was otherwise on the airwaves at the time. Regardless, there was a time in 1991 when Roxette could command an arena filled with tens of thousands of fans in places as diverse as Buenos Aires, Frankfurt and Sydney. The 1992 release Tourism: Songs from Studios, Stages, Hotelrooms & Other Strange Places — with ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

The Strange

Četrtek, 11. oktober 2018

Charli XCX - 1999

Torek, 9. oktober 2018

Lumberjack prednaročilo + vstopnice

Torek, 2. oktober 2018