Razno Glasba Število artiklov:

Cat Stevens CD3

Collected (2021)

Format: CD3 - Glasba

Šifra: 0602498495384

  1. Lady D'Arbanville
  2. Father And Son
  3. Hard Headed Woman
  4. Wild World
  5. Where Do The Children Play?
  6. Miles From Nowhere
  7. Sad Lisa
  8. On The Road To Find Out
  9. Into White
  10. Pop Star
  11. Trouble
  12. Katmandu
  13. I Wish, I Wish
  14. Maybe You're Right
  15. I Think I See The Light
  16. Fill My Eyes
  17. Rubylove
  18. Changes IV
  19. Morning Has Broken
  20. Tuesday's Dead
  21. Peace Train
  22. Moonshadow
  23. The Wind
  24. Bitterblue
  25. I Want To Live In A Wigwam
  26. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out
  27. Sitting
  28. Can't Keep It In
  29. 18th Avenue (Kansas City Nightmare)
  30. Silent Sunlight
  31. The Hurt
  32. Oh Very Young
  33. Jzero
  34. Land O' Freelove & Goodbye
  35. (I Never Wanted) To Be A Star
  36. Two Fine People
  37. Another Saturday Night
  38. Banapple Gas
  39. (Remember The Days Of The) Old Schoolyard
  40. Life
  41. Child For A Day
  42. Just Another Night
  43. Daytime
  44. Bad Brakes
  45. Father
  46. Midday (Avoid City After Dark)
  47. Matthew & Son
  48. I Love My Dog
  49. I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun
  50. Here Comes My Baby
  51. A Bad Night
  52. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  53. Lady D'Arbanville (Live)
  54. Father And Son (Live)
Cena: 25,99 €

Predviden rok dobave je 10 delovnih dni.

Cat Stevens

Yusuf Islam (born Steven Demetre Georgiou; 21 July 1948), commonly known by his former stage name Cat Stevens, is a British singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, humanitarian and education philanthropist. He is a prominent convert to Islam. Stevens’ albums Tea for the Tillerman (1970) and Teaser and the Firecat (1971) were both certified triple platinum in the US by the RIAA. His 1972 album Catch Bull at Four sold half a million copies in the first two weeks of release alone and was Billboard’s number-one LP for three consecutive weeks. He also earned two ASCAP songwriting awards in consecutive years for “The First Cut Is the Deepest”; the song has been a hit single for four different artists. Some of his other hit songs include, “Father and Son”, “Wild World”, “Peace Train”, “Moonshadow” and “Morning Has Broken”. In ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.