Razno Glasba Število artiklov:

Disney Magic Moments 2-gr

Ost CD

Disney Magic Moments 2-gr

Format: CD - Glasba

Šifra: 0050087360818

  1. Kann Es Wirklich Liebe Sein
  2. Ein Traum Wird Wahr
  3. Die Schöne Und Das Biest
  4. Bella Notte
  5. Ich Kenn' Dich
  6. Kommt Erst Mein Prinz Zu Mir
  7. Ich Hab Ihn Im Traum Gesehen
  8. Ich Will Keinen Mann
  9. Wie Zeigst Du Deine Liebe?
  10. Als Mich Jemand Liebte
  11. Liebe Öffnet Tür'n
  12. Ich Lieb' Dich, Evangeline!
  13. Die Frau, Für Die Ein Kampf Sich Lohnt
  14. Nur Ein Kuss
  15. Ich Singe Mein Lied
  16. Thomas O'Malley Song
  17. Chim-Chim-Cheri (Pflastermaler)
  18. Wer Hätt's Gedacht
  19. Dieser Tramp
  20. Sallys Lied
  21. Dir Gehört Mein Herz
  22. Liebe Triumphiert
  23. Der Wahren Liebe Kuss
  24. Endlich Sehe Ich Das Licht
Cena: 20,99 €

Predviden rok dobave je 14 delovnih dni.


Max Frost is a producer and songwriter from Austin, TX signed to Atlantic Records. Frost developed his eclectic style of music playing in various projects throughout his teen years. He became a musician when he was eight, and started playing shows at 12, collaborating with a diverse array of artists like Austin icon Bob Schneider and hip-hop MC/producer Kydd. After hearing musicians like Erykah Badu and D’Angelo in his late teens, Frost began incorporating hip-hop elements into his blues-inspired stylings, interested in the idea of combining modern rhythms with classic vintage tones in his music. In September 2012 Frost decided to leave the University of Texas-Austin, where he was studying English, to pursue his solo career. He released a single, “White Lies,” which hit No. 1 on The Hype Machine’s “Most Popular Tracks on Blogs ...


In their very brief existence, Fever The Ghost have already made quite an impression with their uncanny. spectacular live performances. While FTG's grandiose rush on the senses dependably transports audiences into their strange universe, what's even more remarkable is how fully-formed their sophisticated sound arrives, cleverly weaving addictive hooks into their forward-thinking psych-pop pastiche


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.