Razno Glasba Število artiklov:

Remixes 81:40

Depeche Mode CD2

Remixes 81:40

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Šifra: 0724387447424

  1. Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix)
  2. Policy Of Truth (Capitol Mix)
  3. Shout (Rio Remix)
  4. Home (Air 'Around The Golf' Remix)
  5. Strangelove (Blind Mix)
  6. Rush (Spiritual Guidance Mix)
  7. I Feel You (Renegade Soundwave Afghan Surgery Mix)
  8. Barrel Of A Gun (Underworld Hard Mix)
  9. Route 66 (Beatmasters Mix)
  10. Freelove (DJ Muggs Remix)
  11. I Feel Loved (Chamber's Remix)
  12. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)
  13. Personal Jesus (Pump Mix)
  14. World In My Eyes (Mode To Joy)
  15. Get The Balance Right! (Combination Mix)
  16. Everything Counts (Absolut Mix)
  17. Breathing In Fumes
  18. Pain Killer (Kill The Pain DJ Shadow Vs. Depeche Mode)
  19. Useless (The Kruder + Dorfmeister Session ™)
  20. In Your Room (The Jeep Rock Mix)
  21. Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
  22. It's No Good (Speedy J Mix)
  23. Master And Servant (An ON-USound Science Fiction Dance Hall Classic)
  24. Enjoy The Silence (Timo Maas Extended Mix)
Cena: 20,99 €

Predviden rok dobave je 14 delovnih dni.

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode are an English synthpop band, founded in 1980, originally from the town of Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom. They are one of the most enduring and successful bands to have emerged during the 80s, and particularly from the new wave/new romantic era. The band name is derived from a French fashion magazine, Dépêche mode, which means “fashion dispatch.” The band have been highly influential in the electronic dance music scene, especially synthpop, techno and trance, in part due to their innovative work, recording techniques and use of sampling. Their most successful album is arguably 1990’s Violator, which reached the #2 position in the UK, #7 in the US, and sold over 8 million copies worldwide. The band has released a long series of high-charting singles over their three-decades long career. Enjoy the Silence is their most ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.