1984 (Remaster)

Van Halen Van Halen


  1. 1984 (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. Jump (2015 Remastered Version)
  3. Panama (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. Top Jimmy (2015 Remastered Version)
  5. Drop Dead Legs (2015 Remastered Version)


  1. Hot For Teacher (2015 Remastered Version)
  2. I'll Wait (2015 Remastered Version)
  3. Girl Gone Bad (2015 Remastered Version)
  4. House Of Pain (2015 Remastered Version)


Van Halen will be making a major splash in 2015! Their fans will be treated to the first-ever live album featuring David Lee Roth, along with remastered editions of their multi-platinum early records. The band will also have a major announcement timed to the March 30th International release dates for all of these releases.

Van Halen reinvented the sound of hard rock in 1978 with its influential and wildly successful eponymous debut album and then achieved even greater success six years later with 1984. Both albums would define a generation while selling more than 10 million copies each in the U.S. alone to earn diamond-certification from the RIAA. The band recently went back to the original analog tapes and remastered both of these Van Halen classics, to be released on March 30, 2015.

1984 (Remaster) • 1984 (Remaster) • 1984 (Remaster) • 1984 (Remaster) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila