Rock Glasba Število artiklov:

Fare Thee Well

Grateful Dead CD2

Fare Thee Well (2015)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Šifra: 081227952457


  1. Box Of Rain (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/3/2015)
  2. Shakedown Street (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/4/2015)
  3. China Cat Sunflower (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  4. I Knowyou Rider (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  5. Bertha (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/3/2015)
  6. West L.A. Fadeaway (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago,Il 7/4/2015)
  7. Cumberland Blues (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/4/2015)
  8. Althea (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  9. The Music Never Stopped (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/3/2015)


  1. Truckin' (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  2. Scarlet Begonias (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/3/2015)
  3. Fire On The Mountain (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/3/2015)
  4. Drums (Live At Soldier Field 7/5/2015)
  5. Not Fade Away (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  6. Touch Of Grey (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)
  7. Attics Of My Life (Live At Soldier Field, Chicago, Il 7/5/2015)


The “core four” original members of the Grateful Dead — Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, Phil Lesh, and Bob Weir — took the stage at Chicago's Soldier Field in July for their final performances together, playing to over 200,000 fans over three nights along with thousands more watching on pay-per-view and in theaters around the world. For those fans that want to revisit the magic of these show, or those looking to experience it for the first time, Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead will be available November 20 from Rhino/Grateful Dead in a variety of audio and video formats. Full details, including track lists, have been finalized and are listed below.

FARE THEE WELL occurred over three nights on July 3, 4, and 5, 2015, and found the Grateful Dead “core four,” joined by Trey Anastasio (guitar), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards), and Bruce Hornsby (piano), taking the Soldier Field stage nearly 20 years to the day of the last ever Grateful Dead concert with Jerry Garcia, which took place at the same historic venue. Each night featured the group performing two sets of music, along with an intermission featuring newly-composed instrumental music by Circles Around The Sun (Neal Casal, Dan Horne, Mark Levy, and Adam MacDougall)., the official Grateful Dead website, is the only place fans can get complete audio and video for all three shows. One 12-CD/7-Blu-ray and the other 12-CD/7-DVD, will be limited to 20,000 individually numbered copies. Included on the disc will be footage from the Grateful Dead ticketing office documenting the 350,000 plus tickets requests received for the shows, vignettes from the parking lot scene in Chicago, and backstage looks at the shows themselves. The versions will also feature the intermission music for all three shows from Circles Around The Sun, giving fans access to every single note heard at Soldier Field during those historic nights.

Cena: 15,99 €
Trenutno ni na zalogi

Grateful Dead

The Grateful Dead was a rock band that formed in 1965 in San Francisco, California, United States from the remnants of another band, “Mother McCree’s Uptown Jug Champions,” The Grateful Dead were known for their unique and eclectic songwriting style which fused elements of rock, folk music, bluegrass, blues, country, and jazz, and also for live performances of long modal jams. The group disbanded immediately after the death of singer/guitarist Jerry Garcia in 1995. The Grateful Dead consisted of: Jerry Garcia (vocals, guitar; 1965-1995), Bob Weir (guitar, vocals; 1965-1995), Phil Lesh (bass, vocals; 1965-1995), Bill Kreutzmann (drums, 1965-1995), Mickey Hart (drums; 1965-1970, 1974-1995), Ron “Pigpen” McKernan (keyboards, organ, harmonica, vocals; 1965-1972), Tom Constanten (piano; 1968-1970), Keith Godchaux (keyboards; 1971-1979), ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.