1. China Cat Sunflower
  2. I Know You Rider
  3. Estimated Prophet
  4. Built To Last
  5. Samson and Delilah
  6. Mountains On The Moon
  7. Throwing Stones
  8. Truckin'
  9. Cassidy
  10. Althea
  11. Terrapin Station
  12. Drums


  1. Space
  2. Unbroken Chain"
  3. Days Between
  4. Not Fade Away
  5. Touch Of Grey
  6. Attics Of My LifeIntermission Music by Circles Around The Sun
  7. Gilbert's Groove
  8. Farewell Franklins
  9. Hat And Cane
  10. Never Too Late
  11. Scarlotta's Magnolias


The “core four” original members of the Grateful Dead — Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann, Phil Lesh, and Bob Weir — took the stage at Chicago's Soldier Field in July for their final performances together, playing to over 200,000 fans over three nights along with thousands more watching on pay-per-view and in theaters around the world. For those fans that want to revisit the magic of these show, or those looking to experience it for the first time, Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead will be available November 20 from Rhino/Grateful Dead in a variety of audio and video formats. Full details, including track lists, have been finalized and are listed below.

FARE THEE WELL occurred over three nights on July 3, 4, and 5, 2015, and found the Grateful Dead “core four,” joined by Trey Anastasio (guitar), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards), and Bruce Hornsby (piano), taking the Soldier Field stage nearly 20 years to the day of the last ever Grateful Dead concert with Jerry Garcia, which took place at the same historic venue. Each night featured the group performing two sets of music, along with an intermission featuring newly-composed instrumental music by Circles Around The Sun (Neal Casal, Dan Horne, Mark Levy, and Adam MacDougall).


Fare Thee Well • Fare Thee Well • Fare Thee Well • Fare Thee Well •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila