Rock Število artiklov:

Gde smo sad?

Električni orgazam CD

Gde smo sad? (2018)

Format: CD

Šifra: 8606018790890

  1. Bio sam loš
  2. Istok, zapad, sever, jug
  3. Kamerom snimam sve
  4. Odvedi me do rupe
  5. Gde smo sad?
  6. Koliko dugo već nema te
  7. Bila si kao san
  8. Duga topla noć
  9. Okaška šakata
Cena: 15,99 €

Električni orgazam

Električni orgazam (Electric Orgasm) were formed in 1980 in Belgrade by Srđan “Gile” Gojković (vocals, guitars), Ljubomir “Jovec” Jovanović (guitars), Marina Vulić (bass) and Ljubomir Đukić (keyboards, organs). Their first recordings were published in 1981 in the Paket Aranžman omnibus album that also included songs from the bands Idoli and Šarlo Akrobata. Paket Aranžman was very important record because it highly helped the rise of Serbian punk, new wave and alternative scene, not only in Belgrade, but in whole Serbia and ex-Yugoslavia. Their first self-titled album was released in 1981 featuring a fairly straight-forward punk sound with a small dose of post punk aestetics. This LP was also distributed in the rest of Europe via Rough Trade label, managing to get some very good reviews in the British musical magazine NME. During November 1981, Električni Orgazam toured Poland and recordings from the gig in Warsaw were released as EP Warszawa ‘81 limited to only 2,000 copies. It was a first official ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice


Sreda, 26. september 2018

Novosti v naši playlisti

Torek, 25. september 2018

Gorillaz - Tranz

Četrtek, 20. september 2018