Kaleidoscope EP

Coldplay Coldplay


  1. All I Can Think About Is You
  2. Miracles (Someone Special) (feat. Big Sean)
  3. A L I E N S


  1. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) (feat. The Chainsmokers)
  2. Hypnotised




The EP is the sister release to the band’s acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than 5 million copies since its December 2015 release. The four new songs were recorded in the band’s on-the-road studio during their A Head Full Of Dreams Tour, which reaches Paris this weekend for three sold out nights at the Stade de France.

The song A L I E N S was co-written by Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno, Rik Simpson and Markus Dravs. All proceeds from A L I E N S will go to Migrant Offshore Aid Station (MOAS), an international NGO which rescues migrants and refugees in peril at sea in the Mediterranean. The band are patrons of the charity.

Kaleidoscope EP • Kaleidoscope EP • Kaleidoscope EP • Kaleidoscope EP •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila